DOWNLOAD Emtee DIY 2 Album


free download DIY 2 Album by Emtee

Ambitiouz Entertainment finally presents the long anticipated album DIY 2 by Emtee. The album features some of his previous released track “Lessons”, “Abantu”, “Gone” and Keep it 100. The Album features ATM acts with the likes of Sjava, Saudi, Sims and S’Villa.
The album tagged “DIY 2” is the latest compilation from the ATM Trapper since releasing his sophomore album “Manando” which was named after his late friend who looked after him in the street during his early age.

DIY 2 Album by Emtee zip file also available below

tracklist of DIY 2 Album by Emtee

  1. Emtee – Lessons | DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Emtee – Fugeyzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Emtee – Abantu (feat. S’Villa & Snymaan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Emtee – DIY 2 | DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Emtee – Bring It Back | DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Emtee – Fall Off (feat. Saudí) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Emtee – Go On | DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Emtee – I Need Love (feat. Sims & Sjava) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Emtee – Uzobuya | DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Emtee – Umpako | DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Emtee – Gone | DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Emtee – Keep It 100 (feat. Saudí) | DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Emtee – What I Do | DOWNLOAD MP3


About IamBlessed

CEO I don't kiss ass - I call a spade a spade, I say like it is. Blogger/online journalist/web developer/Digital $ social media marketer/Internet entrepreneur/publicist promoter music/video/post. Dont Hate Me Welcome to my world. CEO: CHIBUIKE UDOCHI .V.

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login