Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album Zip Download


Mike WiLL Made-It - Creed II: The Album Zip Download

Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed II: The Album Zip Download

Kendrick Lamar got to curate the album for Black Panther,Future was tasked with doing the same for SuperFly, and Travis Scott got his hands on the NBA 2K 19 soundtrack. Mike WiLL Made It continues the hip-hop inspired soundtrack run with the official album for Creed II. Michael B Jordan’s second journey as Adonis Creed will come with the ultimate playlist.


1: Lil Wayne – Amen (Pre Fight Prayer)

2: Bon Iver – Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music)

3: Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi – We Can Hit (Round 1)

4: Eearz, Schoolboy Q & 2 Chainz – Kill ‘Em With Success

5: Nas & Rick Ross – Check

6: Young Thug & Swae Lee – Fate

7: Ari Lennox & J. Cole – Shea Butter Baby

8: Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar – The Mantra

9: Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black – Watching Me

10: Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J – F.I.G.H.T.

11: A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj – Runnin

12: Tessa Thompson & Gunna – Midnight

13: Ama Lou – Bless Me (Demo)

14: Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson – Ice Cold (Final Round)

15: Ella Mai – Love Me Like That (Champion Love)

Download Here

About IamBlessed

CEO I don't kiss ass - I call a spade a spade, I say like it is. Blogger/online journalist/web developer/Digital $ social media marketer/Internet entrepreneur/publicist promoter music/video/post. Dont Hate Me Welcome to my world. CEO: CHIBUIKE UDOCHI .V.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login